1-888-414-6679
1-888-455-5677

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
Consumer: Richard macklay   Date: 27/09/2018 09:20:01 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
I have used Offshorecheapmeds.com for several prescriptions & have been very pleased with the ease & affordability in comparison to pharmacies in U.S. It can take two to four weeks to receive prescriptions, depending on time of year, so if time frame is not an issue do check with them.

 

Consumer: Bill Mc   Date: 18/09/2018 1:02:08 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Having never ordered from a Canadian Online Pharmacy, I was somewhat hesitant. Did my research and discovered Offshore Cheap Meds. They required my specialist's prescription and attempted to ensure it was filled and on its way quickly. Price was sooo less expensive than in the local pharmacy and they (generics) work awesome! I was able to follow it all the way from overseas right to my post office box . Highly recommend!

 

Consumer: Rony Soha   Date: 12/09/2018 9:38:22 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
I have been using this service for some time now, and the prices at Offshore cheap meds are unbeatable compared to any other website I have seen. Their service is helpful, and knowledgeable. They give you reminder when it might be time for you to refill a prescription. Usually, the medications come before the estimated 2 to 3 week time frame. I have recommended the service to friends. I will continue to use them as long as our US senators, representatives and drug company s continue to gouge us in the US. US price 350.00 - here 110.00 a month plus small shipping fee. 20.00 .

 

Consumer: Milan Tory   Date: 27/08/2018 1:08:10 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Its amazing. Just half of the other online pharmacies. It is the best affordable online pharmacy.

 

Consumer: Carol Nickol   Date: 16/08/2018 10:22:10 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
The first delivery took some time because of the transmission of the prescription information and verification which is understandable and speaks of their commitment to accuracy. The subsequent refills were promptly filled and shipped once the Rx was on file. A good company to do business with.

 

Consumer: Johnathan   Date: 12/08/2018 9:30:10 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
I recommend highly. They are a very reliable online place to purchase my pharmacy medication. My medication arrived at the expected delivery time, and the price was cheaper than expected. will use again

 

Consumer: Kerry Valiton   Date: 08/08/2018 05:35:10 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
It's a trusted source to buy prescription drugs online. I have only been a customer for a few months and I have been very impressed with the accuracy and attention of the Offshore Cheap Meds company. Also, I am enjoying big savings over other pharmacies.

 

Consumer: Clea Bures   Date: 24/7/2017 5:30:10 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
I just want to let you know that Michael provided me with exceptional customer service today. He was very patient, accommodating, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to interact with Michael. In general, I have had great experiences with Offshore Cheap Meds and I have recommended you to friends. Thank you and have a lovely day, .

 

Consumer: brinkman   Date: 12/8/2016 8:18:01 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
wow world class customer service have not experenced that in 30 years . jasmine is a pro at her job and goes above and beyond to make it a pleasure to do business here. Its rare and refreshing to be treated like a customer and know that your being taken care of by a freindly professional . just wow factor .

 

Consumer: AiMre   Date: 11/1/2016 7:30:06 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Ordered "Generic Cialis" on 9/20. Received Modula on 10/3. Good customer service. Processed CC with no issues. Bubble wrap looked legit, performance seemed right. Good experience would order from them again.

 

Consumer: CMENDOZA   Date: 9/14/2016 10:29:18 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Very good service. The chat service was awesome. I got the drugs in lesser than 2 weeks from India to Peru, and I received all support for getting all documentation that I need in my country.

 

Consumer: KBWoods   Date: 9/14/2016 3:41:25 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Package arrived in great shape. Service was terrific! I will definitely recommend your company to others.

 

Consumer: pjs777   Date: 9/7/2016 12:49:24 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Appreciation of Excellent Service... Dear Offshorecheapmeds Representatives & Pharmacists: I want to express to you all (at OffshoreCheapmeds) my greatest appreciation for your superb service this year... Excellent response and timing for someone like myself whom lives overseas most of the year yet needs to order critical drugs while I am home in the USA! Your understanding and consideration regarding my prescription needs was magnificent and the detailed info when each delivery would be made with the date of the next shipment was superb! Thanks again for you promptness and efficiency this year! Have a wonderful day!

 

Consumer: Sping_IL   Date: 9/2/2016 11:07:04 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Ordered with them before, placed my refill today. Very satisfied with their service and medication

 

Consumer: mark69   Date: 9/1/2016 8:51:09 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
My family's #1 provider of getting my medication i say they have a 100 percent Satisfaction Guarantee They value their customer you can Save half of what other pharmacy's sell on pest control plans they sell Nationally Recognized Brand, Quality of offshore is outstanding Website even Shows Pricing.

 

Consumer: pawproduc   Date: 9/1/2016 7:55:19 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
I had a good experience with them and you cannot beat the price. My drug was a third of the price through this company compared to my usual pharmacy. No problems here, Jasmine was very helpful as well.

 

Consumer: Tadaman   Date: 2/3/2016 5:40:41 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
I've now had 5 orders for Tadalafil from Offshore Cheap Meds and each time the service has been very good. The pills are genuine (so far as I am aware), properly packaged and delivery each time has been faster than expected. The only thing that slightly worries me is their use of gmail for some email correspondence. That doesn't exactly invite complete trust in them. More's the pity, as I imagine this could put off some folks. Thanks to Pharmacy Checker for the heads up with this company.

 

Consumer: drjgrahamd   Date: 2/2/2016 6:30:25 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
My son needed Strattera and there was no generic available in the US. He did get the first month from our local pharmacy but at $350/month I looked for a generic. We ordered from Offshore Cheap Meds for a great price and received it in about 2-3 weeks. My son said he didn't notice a difference between the brand name and generic. Will order from them again.

 

Consumer: DonF   Date: 10/31/2015 12:45:53 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Satisfied with both price and service.

 

Consumer: JiminFL   Date: 8/3/2015 9:14:32 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
I have been doing business with OCM for over a year, and I can't help but wonder, based on my experience, if the negative reviews are fakes. My medicines always arrive in a timely manner (within their specified time frame), I always get a valid tracking number that appears on the USPS website within about 3 days. My meds have been properly dispensed, and have been as effective as the ones I pay 5 times or more for in the USA. My only issue ever was that one time the website page that accepts the credit card information was not showing as secure. A phone call, promptly answered, had them with my information in hand, and I completed the transaction via phone. I was very reluctant to purchase from an unknown firm on the other side of the ocean, especially in the forest of scammers out there. I even went so far as to buy a Visa gift card the first time, so I could not have my account tapped out. I am very glad that I started in with these folks, and will continue to do so for years to come.

 

Consumer: Dande58   Date: 7/27/2015 8:31:01 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Great value and timely delivery. Follow the guidelines for ordering and use e-check as it makes the process smooth. Phone support needs work, but they provide excellent email notifications.

 

Consumer: don95472   Date: 7/14/2015 6:48:21 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
I have made several purchases from this company and am very pleased with their products and service. Today I spoke with Mike who speaks very clear English and was very courteous and helpful. I asked if he could renew my order every 90 days and in the end paid for the year supply to be sent every 45 days. This made it very easy for me. Thanks Mike!

 

Consumer: neednatt   Date: 11/24/2014 5:05:48 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
there was a technical problem holding up my order and the operator fixed it imediatly. the operator was extremely prompt and polite. amazing compared to the kind of service typical for online.

 

Consumer: Chrissy   Date: 11/22/2014 4:13:38 PM Consumer Rating: 1 stars

Comments:
They have a totally chaotic customer service and website management. I cancelled two orders since they couldn't ship the medication. Cancellations did not show in my account. However, they charged two amounts to my credit card, which were totally different from the amounts I would have had to pay for the orders, if they had processed them. No explanation why and what happened. Customer service promised to call me back with information, never happened. I had a similar experience with them about a year ago. No answers to problems, just promises to call back which never happened. I just hope I get my money back.

 

Consumer: Jenni   Date: 11/11/2014 5:07:47 PM Consumer Rating: 4 stars

Comments:
Was concerned about one shipment but the online chat reassured me and pointed to how they can only ship certain amounts of certain drugs at a time. As long as the rest comes as indicated in December then all is good and I will continue to be happy with their service. They do need to reply quicker to email enquiries though for new customer peace of mind.

 

Consumer: Rita Entre   Date: 11/7/2014 8:36:47 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
i have purchased ETOPOSIDE on november,and i received my meds in 12 dyas,it is working amazing, excellent quality from offshore meds,custumer care officer has guided me clearly to how to pay and i am satisfied,i would like to place my all meds from here.

 

Consumer: cuckoo   Date: 10/27/2014 7:07:39 AM Consumer Rating: 4 stars

Comments:
Hi. I am from Sydney, Australia and I ordered Pirfenidone through this Co. The online order was simple enough (prescription required). Unfortunately I was given an incorrect tracking number which lead to high frustration and anxiety on my part. The customer service response times to my emails were so good that it put doubt in my mind as to the legitamacy of the Co? Anyway, after several emails and phone calls, the order arrived (within 2 weeks of ordering) and then a 2nd delivery was received as they had redespatched the order assuming the original order was lost! Of course, we are happy to pay for the 2nd batch of pills. So apart from the incorrect tracking order the service has been outstanding. The pills were accompanied by varying certificates stating licenses from relevant Indian authorities.

 

Consumer: iwato   Date: 9/6/2014 4:31:11 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
I have been looking for the reliable online pharmacy, now I have it. I received what I ordered in an excellent condition, keep it up.

 

Consumer: Ally Brook   Date: 9/2/2014 2:35:44 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
I just tried first time and really impressed with service and product, received my parcel in just 6 days.. gr8 quality..!! Very satisfied with the overall experience so rating !! 5 STARS!! to Offshoremeds

 

Consumer: andrew1977   Date: 9/2/2014 1:23:17 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
My experiences dealing with the offshorecheapmed have been wonderful and I would encourage anyone thinking of taking advantage of this valuable service to confidently call or email them and give it a try. The customer service, turnaround time, pricing and quality of product are outstanding. All of my questions and concerns before ordering were promptly, thoroughly and professionally answered by both e-mail and by the customer service representative to whom I spoke. Refills were a breeze. I have no regrets and would highly recommend this service to anyone who might benefit from using this service. In my personal case, the availability of a generic drug through this company, brought in for me directly from the United States. Words cannot express my thanks to your company for being there. PS... Big thank you to entire team of Offshore Cheapmeds!!!!

 

Consumer: Riley 1963   Date: 8/16/2014 8:56:32 PM Consumer Rating: 1 stars

Comments:
Another scam website with FAKE reviews. Ordered Generic Cialis 8 weeks ago and received nothing. Emailed and called customer service many times and was promised delivery would be soon. Will have to contact credit card company for refund. SCAM SCAM SCAM !!!

 

Consumer: steve@nh   Date: 8/5/2014 5:24:16 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Offshore Cheap Meds had the best prices for rosuvastatin, generic benicar and others so I tried them. I never got a confirmation email which worried me since the pmt was cleared through Mexico and frankly I was worried. But the meds arrived very fast and each (I check the manufacturer) of each med and all are world-class pharmaceutical companies. All blister packed. Two thumbs up (Note: Pharmstore increased one of my prior ordered meds over half while Offshore was less than the old price.) This pharmacy puts American pharmacies in their count out--non airtight, non blister packs to shame, not to mention that the prices are BELOW my insurance co-pay. I've used their meds now for a few months, my lipid profile remains the same, by blood pressure too--it's all the real med. Shame on Americas pharma system. How can a company half the way around the world ship me these meds with government max pricing right on the boxes, at a small fraction of what American pharmacies cost. Become active and stop legistlation that prevents small imports of med. Thank you TVP Group (Offshore Cheap Meds) keep up the good work.

 

Consumer: orsopolare   Date: 7/30/2014 4:29:31 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Dear Customer Care I am very satisfied with the product, your seriousness and professionalism, a company very, very respectable, thanks again. I will do everything possible to promote your business with my friends and as soon as I need, I will order from you again. Thank you,

 

Consumer: shamil   Date: 7/28/2014 11:40:53 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
I have Been ordering with Offshore Cheapmeds from past 2 years and recently placed 2 orders with prescription and i am very pleased with offshorecheapmeds. Packages are wrapped well and their shipping is fast. The generic sorafenib 200mg is exactly like the one i recieved from my local US pharmacy at fraction of the cost.My US pharmacy charges over $25 a pill. Offshore Cheapmeds fills my 90 day prescription of 180-200mg pills for $8 a pill. Even with some insurance, i cant afford to fill my prescription in US. Great service. Keep up good work !! stay blessed BC.

 

Consumer: Chas O   Date: 7/28/2014 8:38:33 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Great Product, Great Prices, VERY Fast Delivery ***** 5 Stars !

 

Consumer: adamG1965   Date: 7/25/2014 7:06:47 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Thank you Offshore!!!! got my order in 6 days. Wonderful express service, low price and supportive customer service. I ordered my meds, uploaded script and got tracking on same day. I recommend offshore if someone looking for drugs at affordable price . such a valuable service for a fair price without which we would struggle to pay for meds

 

Consumer: 3commando   Date: 7/23/2014 9:06:17 PM Consumer Rating: 1 stars

Comments:
I placed an order on May 17 2014 for Tadalifil (generic cialis). Item was shipped a few days later and tracking number was provided. Item arrived in Canada about 2 weeks later , but was confiscated by Canada Customs for being a fake product. After emailing Offshorecheapmeds 5 times without receiving a response, I contacted them by phone. I was assured that I would receive a call back the next day with an update on my order. Never received response. 6 more attempts were made by me by phone to find out status of order . Never received a call back from Offshorecheapmeds. Had to contact my credit card company to initiate chargeback.This company is just another scam company selling fake meds. Don't believe the other fake reviews. Total scammers with zero customer service/support.

 

Consumer: US Buyer   Date: 7/10/2014 8:02:45 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
The offshorecheapmed is a reliable online drug store with the lowest price for the same medicine compare to the other stores. The customer service is the best. I was replied right away through email or telephone. They also responsed me immediately when I wanted to cancel the order that I paid. The overall process is a warmful experience. I definitely will recommend this online store to my friend. Thanks offshorcheapmed

 

Consumer: A1inUSA   Date: 5/15/2014 8:25:19 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Excellent experience through the whole process. Very easy to order online - they have you upload a pdf of your perscription Ordered on a Tuesday and got an email confirmation of the credit card charge that same day. A follow-up e-mail on Wednesday confirming order, and then another on Thursday with tracking info. Was able to use India tracking site to confirm that shipment left and arrived at US customs on Monday. Package was delivered on Thursday by USPS with a signature required. Very happy with 9 day total cycle time. Price is great. Tadalafil 20 mg - $68.32 for 72 pills. Amazing when you consider that Cialis is now $33 per in the US. Pills manufactured by Macleods. Megalis-20 is the trade name.

 

Consumer: steve603   Date: 4/25/2014 12:42:21 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
5 Stars! Very cheap! Received in record time! Quality manufacturers of meds. Over the past several years I have been a happy customer of Pharmstore.com however Pharmstore recently doubled the price of Tadalafil increasing the price to over $2/20mg tablet. OffshoreCheapMeds offered a fantastically low $0.81/20mg tablets, that is close to 1/3 Pharmstore price and a mere 6 percent! of what Cialis (Tadafil would be at CVS). This means that Pharmstore is 3x the price and CVS (brand) costs 1,700 per cent more. This shows just how bad America's plundering BigPharma is. The Tadalafil is manufactured by MacLeods Pharma in India, a reputable international generic manufacturer, sent in proper blister packs which beats America's antiquated count ''em out and put them in a no-air-tight plastic bottle. The Tadalaf works exactly the same (in my opinion) as the brand named one does and as Pharmstores more expensive tabs does. I also ordered BP and lipid med (statin). All are made by reputable manufacturers. OffshoreCheapMeds did not confirm my order, but the meds arrived in record time so I give this 5 star on fast service and price alone and hope the home office learns to confirm orders.

 

Consumer: Rajender   Date: 3/21/2014 3:42:55 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Congratulations to having such a pharmacy which has got the least response time at a eally awesome price. I would not like to go to any other pharmacy firm for ordering my medicines. Keep the good work going

 

Consumer: BKUSA   Date: 3/19/2014 12:12:05 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
I've dealt with other online pharmacy companies before and I must say none of them can compare to Offshore Cheap Meds. Prices are great, delivery time is faster than stated, telephone staff is professional, and my whole overall experience was EXCELLENT.!!! I would not deal with any other Internet Drug Company. None can compare to Offshore Cheap Meds.

 

Consumer: keith   Date: 2/5/2014 7:05:58 PM Consumer Rating: 4 stars

Comments:
Offshore cheap med were quick and courteous with there phone call back to me. The med I ordered was the same as I ordered for other companies on the list. Of course I have not recieved them yet, I was told about 2 weeks. The person I talked to helped me do the comparision on Pharmacy Checker. Very helpful.

 

Consumer: veryhappy   Date: 1/23/2014 7:27:15 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Very pleased with my order and will definitely be purchasing from them again.

 

Consumer: hellohello   Date: 1/23/2014 7:13:21 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Fast shipping and great prices, very happy with the service. I will be using this company again.

 

Consumer: Marcus81   Date: 1/23/2014 6:47:41 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Not too sure what some previous comments were complaining about... I ordered the clearly described generic version of my Rx. Response time from them were swift and didn't take long at all to receive them in the mail. Will be using again & recommending to family & friends.

 

 

 

Post your comment

Offshore Cheap Meds