1-888-414-6679
1-888-455-5677

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: $0.00
Consumer: Anthony Location: US
Date: 28th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Offshore Cheap Meds is excellent.
Offshore Cheps Meds is great. I love the prices and the order process is fairly easy. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is the $12 shipping charge and the lengthy wait for delivery.

 

Consumer: Marti Location: US
Date: 28th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 
Verified Order

Doubting Thomas No More!
ObamaCare has failed me! Even paying Big Pharma’s prices in the U.S. was cheaper than paying for ObamaCare to get prescription coverage! My doctor suggested looking for a non-U.S. supplier and I discovered Offshore Cheap Meds. I am very pleased with the pricing ~ saving over $400 every month! Processing my prescription went smoothly and shipping was relatively quick, with the slowest part of the whole processs being the delay at Customs. I also like that I can now pay via PayPal. Thank you from a converted Doubting Thomas!

 

Consumer: Eileen Location: US
Date: 25th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

I had trouble with their webpage taking…
I had trouble with their webpage taking my order. I got intouch with Alan onthe chat line and he placed order for me. It was much appreciated!

 

Consumer: Arne Location: US
Date: 23th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Never had a problem not receiving an…
Never had a problem not receiving an order. Easy to reorder and resend renewed presciptions once you're in their database.

 

Consumer: JAMES MICHAELSON Location: US
Date: 23th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Best results at the lowest prices!
Best results at the lowest prices! I've been using offshore cheap meds for 10 years. Quality products. Just switched from Cialis to Viagra. Excellent products.

 

customer: Cknudesen Location: US
Date: 23th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

good job done
Order completed without hassle, no big delay to ship Thanks

 

Consumer: SJ Location: US
Date: 23rd March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Quick and efficient prescription…
Quick and efficient prescription refills.

 

Consumer: Juan R Sosa Location: US
Date: 28th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Long Time Customer
Excellent customer service, easy ordering process. Cost efficient

 

Consumer: Customer Location: US
Date: 28th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

The service is good
The service is good. The product is good quality. Sometime there is confusion and orders are lost. Other than that , they are prompt and accurate.

 

Consumer: Customer Location: US
Date: 28th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

highest praise
Reliable, economical, trustworthy. And efficient-to-pay using PayPal. No complaints is my highest praise.

 

Consumer: Jack Location: US
Date: 28th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Fast and easy and good price
I received my order in 9 days. A good company to order medicine.

 

Consumer: Mike Location: Caledon, Ontario
Date: 28th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Excellent Company and Meds
The product is fine, customer service has been friendly and efficient, shipping has been fast and prices are so much lower than buying the same product in Canada. Thanks to Canada Customs (CBSA), the RCMP and Canada Post - working in collusion with and at the behest of Health Canada - who intercept medications being shipped into Canada from reputable and trustworthy off-shore pharmacies located in India and elsewhere, we Canadians have to resort to purchasing prescription drugs from OffshoreCheapMeds, if we cannot afford to purchase the same products from the American and Canadian pharmaceutical companies, even the so-called generic drug companies. My only complaint is that every time I purchase the same drug I have to send OffshoreCheapMeds a prescription from my doctor, even though earlier prescriptions are supposedly on file.

 

Consumer: Nick T. Location: Indiana, US
Date: 12th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Great prices
Great prices, service, and quality meds..

 

Consumer: Customer Location: US
Date: 12th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Trust
I am impressed with the quality of the medications that I get from offshore cheap meds and the smoothness of the whole trasaction, also the promptness in getting the prescription filled and sent!

 

Consumer: Mark Location: US
Date: 12th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Comments:
Ordered with them before, placed my refill today. Very satisfied with their service and medication

 

Consumer: Sandpebbles Location: US
Date: 10th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

I have bought medication from them for…
I have bought medication from them for a couple of years. Fast shipping, quality medication with great prices!

 

Consumer: customer Location: US
Date: 8th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Payment procedure / process…
IPayment procedure / process inconsistent. For example, sometimes can use credit card but not every time. Sometimes use Pay Pal.

 

Consumer: J. R. Location: US
Date: 7th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Easy to order
Easy to order, no problem sending my prescription.

 

Consumer: Carol Bailey Location: US
Date: 6th March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

I am very satisfied with this company…
I am very satisfied with this company with whom I have been dealing for a couple of years. They respond with alacrity, efficiency and cordiality. The products are first rate, totally dependable, well packaged and delivered in good time. I have recommended OFFSHORE Cheap Meds to all my friends who need to take recurring medications.

 

Consumer: mllcov Location: US
Date: 3rd March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

This was my third order from OCM
This was my third order from OCM. All orders were filled completely and in a timely fashion. All meds have worked as well as the brand name meds.

 

Consumer: customer Location: US
Date: 2nd March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Very cooperative
Very cooperative Slight difficulty with connection only Thank you

 

Consumer: customer Location: US
Date: 2nd March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Fast easy transaction.
Fast easy transaction.

 

Consumer: customer Location: US
Date: 1st March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Excellent experience every time I’ve…
Excellent experience every time I’ve used them.

 

Consumer: JUANITA PERRY Location: US
Date: 1st March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Very quick on orders
Very quick on orders. I am very satisfied and would recommend to anyone.

 

Consumer: Nirmal B Singh Location: US
Date: 1st March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Excellent service
Excellent service Fast

 

Consumer: Henry Franco Location: US
Date: 1st March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Very fast and very good experience
Very fast and very good experience

 

Consumer: Nicholas Varzos Location: US
Date: 28th February 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Great prices slow delivery. Limited pay options.
Great prices. Very slow deliver. Inability to take credit cards. I've used them for a couple of years for Crestor purchases.

 

Consumer: Satisfied US Customer Location: US
Date: 27th February 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

The order process was easy

 

Consumer: Smart customer Location: US
Date: 27th February 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Have used this company several times
Have used this company several times. No problem with any order.

 

Consumer: John Fisher Location: US
Date: 27th February 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Excellent communication
Excellent communication, great prices and very helpful staff, product was as listed and genuine, delivery time was very good product arrived within nine days of ordering will definitely order again and they offer paypal.

 

Consumer: customer Location: US
Date: 21st February 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

I love the no hassle approach to…
I love the no hassle approach to purchasing meds online. I would like to see the shipping costs decrease or coupons offered for shipping.

 

Consumer: JUANITA PERRY Location: US
Date: 1st March 2019
Consumer Rating: 5 stars
Verified Order

Comments:
Another scam website with FAKE reviews. Ordered Generic Cialis 8 weeks ago and received nothing. Emailed and called customer service many times and was promised delivery would be soon. Will have to contact credit card company for refund. SCAM SCAM SCAM !!!

 

Consumer: Chrissy   Date: 11/22/2014 4:13:38 PM Consumer Rating: 1 stars

Comments:
Offshore Cheap Meds had the best prices for rosuvastatin, generic benicar and others so I tried them. I never got a confirmation email which worried me since the pmt was cleared through Mexico and frankly I was worried. But the meds arrived very fast and each (I check the manufacturer) of each med and all are world-class pharmaceutical companies. All blister packed. Two thumbs up (Note: Pharmstore increased one of my prior ordered meds over half while Offshore was less than the old price.) This pharmacy puts American pharmacies in their count out--non airtight, non blister packs to shame, not to mention that the prices are BELOW my insurance co-pay. I've used their meds now for a few months, my lipid profile remains the same, by blood pressure too--it's all the real med. Shame on Americas pharma system. How can a company half the way around the world ship me these meds with government max pricing right on the boxes, at a small fraction of what American pharmacies cost. Become active and stop legistlation that prevents small imports of med. Thank you TVP Group (Offshore Cheap Meds) keep up the good work.

 

Consumer: Chrissy   Date: 11/22/2014 4:13:38 PM Consumer Rating: 1 stars

Comments:
Dear Customer Care I am very satisfied with the product, your seriousness and professionalism, a company very, very respectable, thanks again. I will do everything possible to promote your business with my friends and as soon as I need, I will order from you again. Thank you,

 

Consumer: Chrissy   Date: 11/22/2014 4:13:38 PM Consumer Rating: 1 stars

Comments:
I have Been ordering with Offshore Cheapmeds from past 2 years and recently placed 2 orders with prescription and i am very pleased with offshorecheapmeds. Packages are wrapped well and their shipping is fast. The generic sorafenib 200mg is exactly like the one i recieved from my local US pharmacy at fraction of the cost.My US pharmacy charges over $25 a pill. Offshore Cheapmeds fills my 90 day prescription of 180-200mg pills for $8 a pill. Even with some insurance, i cant afford to fill my prescription in US. Great service. Keep up good work !! stay blessed BC.

 

Consumer: Chrissy   Date: 11/22/2014 4:13:38 PM Consumer Rating: 1 stars

Comments:
Great Product, Great Prices, VERY Fast Delivery ***** 5 Stars !

 

Consumer: Chrissy   Date: 11/22/2014 4:13:38 PM Consumer Rating: 1 stars

Comments:
Thank you Offshore!!!! got my order in 6 days. Wonderful express service, low price and supportive customer service. I ordered my meds, uploaded script and got tracking on same day. I recommend offshore if someone looking for drugs at affordable price . such a valuable service for a fair price without which we would struggle to pay for meds

 

Consumer: 3commando   Date: 7/23/2014 9:06:17 PM Consumer Rating: 1 stars

Comments:
I placed an order on May 17 2014 for Tadalifil (generic cialis). Item was shipped a few days later and tracking number was provided. Item arrived in Canada about 2 weeks later , but was confiscated by Canada Customs for being a fake product. After emailing Offshorecheapmeds 5 times without receiving a response, I contacted them by phone. I was assured that I would receive a call back the next day with an update on my order. Never received response. 6 more attempts were made by me by phone to find out status of order . Never received a call back from Offshorecheapmeds. Had to contact my credit card company to initiate chargeback.This company is just another scam company selling fake meds. Don't believe the other fake reviews. Total scammers with zero customer service/support.

 

Consumer: US Buyer   Date: 7/10/2014 8:02:45 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
The offshorecheapmed is a reliable online drug store with the lowest price for the same medicine compare to the other stores. The customer service is the best. I was replied right away through email or telephone. They also responsed me immediately when I wanted to cancel the order that I paid. The overall process is a warmful experience. I definitely will recommend this online store to my friend. Thanks offshorcheapmed

 

Consumer: A1inUSA   Date: 5/15/2014 8:25:19 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Excellent experience through the whole process. Very easy to order online - they have you upload a pdf of your perscription Ordered on a Tuesday and got an email confirmation of the credit card charge that same day. A follow-up e-mail on Wednesday confirming order, and then another on Thursday with tracking info. Was able to use India tracking site to confirm that shipment left and arrived at US customs on Monday. Package was delivered on Thursday by USPS with a signature required. Very happy with 9 day total cycle time. Price is great. Tadalafil 20 mg - $68.32 for 72 pills. Amazing when you consider that Cialis is now $33 per in the US. Pills manufactured by Macleods. Megalis-20 is the trade name.

 

Consumer: steve603   Date: 4/25/2014 12:42:21 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
5 Stars! Very cheap! Received in record time! Quality manufacturers of meds. Over the past several years I have been a happy customer of Pharmstore.com however Pharmstore recently doubled the price of Tadalafil increasing the price to over $2/20mg tablet. OffshoreCheapMeds offered a fantastically low $0.81/20mg tablets, that is close to 1/3 Pharmstore price and a mere 6 percent! of what Cialis (Tadafil would be at CVS). This means that Pharmstore is 3x the price and CVS (brand) costs 1,700 per cent more. This shows just how bad America's plundering BigPharma is. The Tadalafil is manufactured by MacLeods Pharma in India, a reputable international generic manufacturer, sent in proper blister packs which beats America's antiquated count ''em out and put them in a no-air-tight plastic bottle. The Tadalaf works exactly the same (in my opinion) as the brand named one does and as Pharmstores more expensive tabs does. I also ordered BP and lipid med (statin). All are made by reputable manufacturers. OffshoreCheapMeds did not confirm my order, but the meds arrived in record time so I give this 5 star on fast service and price alone and hope the home office learns to confirm orders.

 

Consumer: Rajender   Date: 3/21/2014 3:42:55 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Congratulations to having such a pharmacy which has got the least response time at a eally awesome price. I would not like to go to any other pharmacy firm for ordering my medicines. Keep the good work going

 

Consumer: BKUSA   Date: 3/19/2014 12:12:05 PM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
I've dealt with other online pharmacy companies before and I must say none of them can compare to Offshore Cheap Meds. Prices are great, delivery time is faster than stated, telephone staff is professional, and my whole overall experience was EXCELLENT.!!! I would not deal with any other Internet Drug Company. None can compare to Offshore Cheap Meds.

 

Consumer: keith   Date: 2/5/2014 7:05:58 PM Consumer Rating: 4 stars

Comments:
Offshore cheap med were quick and courteous with there phone call back to me. The med I ordered was the same as I ordered for other companies on the list. Of course I have not recieved them yet, I was told about 2 weeks. The person I talked to helped me do the comparision on Pharmacy Checker. Very helpful.

 

Consumer: veryhappy   Date: 1/23/2014 7:27:15 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Very pleased with my order and will definitely be purchasing from them again.

 

Consumer: hellohello   Date: 1/23/2014 7:13:21 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Fast shipping and great prices, very happy with the service. I will be using this company again.

 

Consumer: Marcus81   Date: 1/23/2014 6:47:41 AM Consumer Rating: 5 stars

Comments:
Not too sure what some previous comments were complaining about... I ordered the clearly described generic version of my Rx. Response time from them were swift and didn't take long at all to receive them in the mail. Will be using again & recommending to family & friends.

 

 

 

Post your comment

Offshore Cheap Meds